More icon ideas for infographic

 

I almost forgot the most important thing about the redwoods! I have to incorporate this “fun fact” in my infographic. The speeder bike chase in Star Wars: Return of the Jedi was filmed in the redwood forest. Here comes a homemade potato stamp of an ewok and a speeder bike (very stylized of course…) I will use the schematic below to carve the basic shape of a speeder bike into my potato.

This seems to be the most recognizable stance of an ewok. I will probably make a very simple stamp using this stance. I’m thinking my stamps are mostly going to look like silhouettes. So, creating recognizable but very stylistically simple icons (using a potato!) will be interesting.

Leave a Reply

